View our Portfolio Sites

  • myFonts
  • shutterstock
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Client Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

48 Reviews

  • Matthew B. Jan 6, 2017

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Excellent

    Everything went very smoothly working with Nicki. Her designs were sent over in a timely manner, and she was very receptive to any suggestions I had to redesigns. I would not hesitate to work with her again in the future!

  • Richard H. Oct 16, 2016

    Graphic Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Excellent work and very timely. I will use this service again.

  • Jeremy B. Jun 27, 2016

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole was delightful to work with, was very open to our feedback on the first round of designs (which were plentiful and amazing!), and our ultimate end product was phenomenal! Thanks, Throndsen Designs!!

  • Katherine G. May 25, 2016

    Graphic Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Really did a nice job and worked diligently to get it the way we wanted. Also reasonable pricing.

  • Jesse M. Apr 11, 2016

     

    5 out of 5 stars

     

    Nichole did a GREAT job. She came up with great designs to start with and worked with us until we were happy with every detail of the project. She has done two logos for us now and is our first and only stop for this type of project.

  • Dylan S. Mar 24, 2016

    Graphic Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Couldn't be happier! Did an amazing job taking my idea, and turning it into something even better than I could have imagined. The whole process very painless and easy.

  • Geri R. Feb 29, 2016

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    It was great working with Nichole. She delivered as promised. Loved her ideas.

  • Jackie B. Feb 4, 2016

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole did a great job and she is wonderful to work with! She listened to our wants/needs and created a new logo that helps us express our brand in a powerful way. We are looking forward to working with her again!

  • Jack N. Jan 25, 2016

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Awesomeness!

  • Olivia S. Jan 25, 2016

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nicki was absolutely great to work with. She was quick to respond, quick to produce the first draft of our logo, and quick to make any edits that we requested. She even helped us out with some color questions after the project was technically complete. I would definitely recommend Nicki and will come back to her if we need any other design services in the future.

  • Beth K. Jan 13, 2016

    Graphic Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Super nice, very responsive and makes great ideas and suggestions! Very easy to work with, and delivers ahead of schedule!

  • Jana J. Jan 3, 2016

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole was responsive, intuitive, and timely. I'm very excited about the results. Thank you!

  • JG HAUSE CONSTRUCTION C. Dec 22, 2015

     

    5 out of 5 stars

     

    Very impressed with Throndson Designs. Not only was she able to realize in design exactly what we had in mind for our logo, but she was able to turn the project around very quickly- and at an very reasonable price. She responded in a timely manner to all emails and telephone calls. We love our 30 year Anniversary Logo!

  • Nate B. Dec 16, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nicki was great to work with, she responded to my emails quickly and she came up with a lot of great logo samples. We ended up using some ideas from a few of Nicki’s logo samples and combining them into one great logo. Thank you, Nate

  • Clay A. Oct 29, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

  • Sam B. Aug 18, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Great job!

  • Judy D. Jul 1, 2015

    Graphic Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    She is pleasant to deal with and was able to turn my project around surprising fast. In addition, she is patient with revisions as we communicated to get the project just right. I look forward to a continued relationship.

  • Christopher C. Jun 19, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Very nice, and very quick. It was a pleasure working with Nichole. She is very talented.

  • Christopher H. Jun 6, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nicki did a great job. She is very easy to work with. I look forward to working with her in the future.

  • Eric J. May 1, 2015

     

    5 out of 5 stars

     

    Wow! Wow, wow!!! Super fast response, very professional, high quality designs and she kept me informed every step of the way!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Incredible designer and she was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!!!!

  • Julie A. Apr 21, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Where to start? I LOVE working with Nicky. In a very (very) short time my partner and I have a logo we're crazy about, business cards we LOVE and a seamless look throughout our Powerpoint presentation. I could not be happier with Nicki's creativity, responsiveness, and - frankly - kindness. I'm new at all of this, and she has an extensive library of what she's done to inspire. She gladly hears my likes-dislikes and adjusts. Again, and again. Highly recommended - I truly could not have been happier with the entire experience. Fast, easy, fun and most of all high quality. I'm such a stickler for the details, and she saw to every single one. Thrilled.

  • Eric A. Mar 31, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Extremely helpful and very quick to produce the results we were looking for. She remained competitive in both cost and design. We are very happy with our product and intend to use her group for future requirements.

  • Greg K. Mar 22, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole created a logo and business cards for us. She did a tremendous job; kept making changes until we were happy with the final results. We'll be asking to do more work in the future.

  • Felicia B. Mar 10, 2015

     

    5 out of 5 stars

     

    Nichole was incredible!! Creative design, constant communication, and very professional. She went above and beyond the scope of the project. She thought of things we didn't even consider! THANK YOU!!

  • Kristen T. Mar 3, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

  • Charlene S. Feb 14, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

  • Sarah P. Feb 6, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

  • Michael M. Jan 30, 2015

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole was fantastic to work with. she took my feedback and gave me an unbelievable logo that I could not possibly be happier with and she did it very quickly. she was slightly more expensive (I mean very slightly) than some other quotes I received but she was willing to do revisions on the logo until I loved her work. That made the slightly higher price more than worth it and I could not have had a better experience with Nichole.

  • Dick T. Jan 10, 2015

    Graphic Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole's designs are exactly what we wanted. Her work is elegant and clean and undemanding. She has a great sense of color and style that few have. I have worked with many designers over the years and she is among the best. To top it off she is fast and efficient. What more could one want?

  • Mario P. Dec 1, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole is breath of fresh air when dealing with designers! She makes the process and communication seamless. And her quality is top notch!

  • Jill D. Nov 12, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole Throndsen created the logo for my new café and I am absolutely ecstatic with the end result! Nicole is a joy to work with and she goes way above and beyond what is expected of her in order to provide the best work imaginable. She's prompt, efficient and has the patience of a saint! If you're looking for an EXCELLENT graphics designer, one who will deliver exactly what you want and not stop until she has accomplished just that, then you need not look any further than Nichole!

  • Courtney E. Oct 23, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Excellent work, very timely and various options. Loved the easy feedback process and the responsiveness! Great job!!

  • Sonya W. Oct 19, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    We had a great experience working with Nichole. She responded to all of our requests and worked with us until we had exactly what we wanted. Her response time is very fast. Highly recommended.

  • Julie P. Oct 9, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole worked with me and my budget to create logo. She worked around my needs and gave me exactly what I wanted. Thank you for helping me Nichole.

  • Christopher A. Oct 6, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    What a great designer, gave me several options to choose from and allowed me to make many, many changes until we came to a great new design logo. Listened to everything that I wanted and great with the communications. Thanks SO MUCH….

  • Sandra P. Sep 26, 2014

    Graphic Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    We are excited to be working with Nichole. She is smart and responsive and really "gets it." I highly recommend her for any graphics project- print or web.

  • Peter K. Sep 23, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole is an absolute delight to work with. She is professional, asks great questions, is extremely responsive (and very patient), and met our every expectation. I would absolutely refer her to others.

  • Mark W. Sep 18, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Responsive, knowledgeable and performed the task I requested in a timely manner and in the way I wanted it.

  • Kandis-Ayanna T. Aug 30, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole worked with me and my budget. She worked around my needs and gave me exactly what I wanted and nothing less. I sent my design over, and I'm 10 minutes I got it right back...Im glad I found this site , and this designer. I lucked out!

  • Megan E. Aug 3, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Omg..Nichole Throndsen did such an amazing job!!! She responded quickly and revised everything until it was absolutely perfect. The logo was more than I ever dreamed of..I decided to use her for business card design as well..which she also did an amazing job with. She was just so professional to work with. I will be using her for all other marketing projects for my growing business! !!!

  • Ryan K. Aug 2, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole is an incredible graphic designer! I absolutely LOVED the logo she designed for me! She is professional, super enthusiastic about her work, and responsive to her client's needs. I was impressed with how fast she was able to design the logo, only 48 hours! Nichole was prompt with her correspondence with me and really worked hard at my design until I was truly satisfied! I am such a fan of her work that I asked her to create a banner for me to complement the amazing logo she designed. Her experience and passion for graphic design shines in her work. I would recommend Nichole any day!

  • Carol L. Jun 28, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    3 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Have not met yet. Have a meeting scheduled for Tuesday.

  • Amanda N. Jun 18, 2014

     

    5 out of 5 stars

     

    She does great work! I highly recommend her.

  • Don S. Jun 16, 2014

     

    5 out of 5 stars

     

    "Nichole designed our company logo quickly with great customer service. She was very patient, professional and designed our logo for a decent price. Thank you to Nichole, I will hire her in the future for our business design needs"

  • Anchors Of Faith G. Jun 16, 2014

     

    5 out of 5 stars

     

    "We hired Nichole to do our advertising in our local newspaper. She always designs our ads in a visual appealing way and within our budget and timelines. She even went above and beyond and helped us with some general marketing questions for our business. She is very helpful, knowledgable and extremely professional. I will continue to hire her for our future advertising. She also designed our website! Thank you Nichole!!"

  • Brittany S. Jun 16, 2014

     

    5 out of 5 stars

     

    Nichole designed a logo for my business. Since I have had the new logo, my business has doubled!! She got my logo done quickly and was very polite about the whole process. I would hire Nichole and recommend her to any business out there that needs a professional looking logo design. Kudos to Nichole

  • Sarah W. Jun 10, 2014

    Logo Design

     

    5 out of 5 stars

    Verified Review

    Nichole was so very professional, never put up a fuss with all my demands. She got my logo done with 48 hours. I'm so thrilled with the end result! Check out her company's work at Accordingtomystylist.com Nichole is going above and beyond with deciding to take on designing some business cards for me as well. I'd would recommend Throndsen Designs to anyone who needs some guidance or has a idea of what they want! Nichole was wonderful and her team is outstanding. You won't be disappointment! Thanks again Nichole and her team!